CITY CONTACT LIST
         
Mayor NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Alan Callicott Mayor 662-562-4474 acallicott@cityofsenatobia.com
Aldermen NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Lana Nail Ward 1 662-562-5357 mlnail@hotmail.com
Penny Hawks Frazier Ward 2 662-562-0265 pennychawks@yahoo.com
Michael Cathey Ward 3 662-562-5068 mcatheys@yahoo.com
Mike Putt Ward 4 662-562-9536 lindamikeputt086@gmail.com
Don Clanton At Large 662-562-5429 snclanton11@att.net
David Slocum City Attorney 662-562-4474 dslocum@slocumlawfirm.com
City Hall NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St FAX 662-562-4476
Karen VanSickle City Clerk 662-562-4474 kvansickle@cityofsenatobia.com
Mailing Address: Kathy May Deputy Clerk, Human Resources 662-562-4474 kmay@cityofsenatobia.com
City of Senatobia
PO Box 1020
Karen Bell Deputy Clerk / Bookkeeper 662-562-4474 kbell@cityofsenatobia.com
Senatobia, MS
38668-1020
Angela Garrett Office Clerk 662-562-4474 agarrett@cityofsenatobia.com
Building Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St
Joe Engel Building Inspector/Code Enforcement 662-562-4474 jengel@cityofsenatobia.com
Utility Billing Office NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
133 North Front St
Joyce Collins Supervisor 662-562-5251 collinsj@cityofsenatobia.com
Earnestine Cowans Clerk 662-562-5251 ecowans@cityofsenatobia.com
Willer Eppenger Clerk 662-562-5251 willere@cityofsenatobia.com
Public Works NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
405 Strayhorn St FAX 662-562-8115
Jeff Rich Public Works Director 662-562-8288 jrich@cityofsenatobia.com
Alice Steinman Office Clerk 662-562-8288 asteinman@cityofsenatobia.com
David Patrick Gas Supervisor 662-562-8288
Blake Taylor Water Supervisor 662-562-8288
Norris Cathey Street Supervisor 662-562-8288
Parks and Recreation NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
405 Strayhorn St. FAX 662-562-8115
Don Embrey Supervisor 662-562-4793 dembrey@cityofsenatobia.com
Police Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
131 North Front St FAX 662-560-0355
Steve Holts Chief 662-562-5643 sholts@cityofsenatobia.com
Robert Brownlee Assistant Chief 662-562-5643
Annette Freeman Clerk 662-562-5643
Kim Davis Clerk 662-562-5643
Municipal Court NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
131 North Front St
     
Tameka Herron Court Clerk 662-562-5057 therron@cityofsenatobia.com
Ashley Scott Deputy Court Clerk 662-562-5057 ascott@cityofsenatobia.com
Fire Department NAME POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Gary Copeland Chief 662-562-5631 firedept@cityofsenatobia.com
Station #1 Station #2 Station #3 - CLOSED
137 North Front St 1101 Scott St. 12235 Hwy. 4 West
662-562-5631 662-560-6421 662-562-8881
Municipal Election Commission NAME POSITION    
Patsy Sledge
Jack McMillen
Octavia Wren
Planning Commission /Board of Adjustment NAME POSITION    
Contact City Hall 662-562-4474
Charlie Sanders Chairman
Bailey Meeks
Derinda Bland
Bessie Cohran
Haywood Green
Mary Ayers
Alan Holley
Senatobia Housing Authority Board NAME POSITION    
Arlene Batemon
Kenzaki Jones
Derinda Bland
Keeba Adams
Larry Johnson
Senatobia Public Library Trustees NAME POSITION    
Hazel Johnson
Margaret Rogers
Jackie Collinsworth
Zola Richardson
John Brunt
Senatobia Municipal School Board NAME POSITION    
Dr. Brant Kairit President
Carol Stigler Secretary
Dwayne Casey
Shawana Caldwell
Jeffrey Patton
Tree City USA Board of Directors NAME POSITION    
www.sycamorearboretum.org Susan Erber President-Secretary
Bob Meacham Treasurer
Bud Donahou
Joe Hill
Janie Mortimer
Matthew Raff
Hunter Taylor